Yeadon East View United CC 1908/09

: A team of young cricketers who were:

Back Row Left to Right: Hanley, C Marshall, S Walker, S Drake, R A Hudson,

Seated Row Left to Right: F Braithwaite, A Shackleton, H Mercer, Only 2 names given for the 3 boys in front: F Lupton, and W Luty.

A team of young cricketers, named as :
Back Row Left to Right: Noaks, Walter Slater, Clarence Braithwaite, Stanley, Stanley, Clifford Jackson.

Seated Row Left to Right:  John Kirkbright, Harry Hudson, Alfred Darnborough.

Front: Fenwick, Cyril Waddington.

From the Aireborough Historical Society collection

Leave a Reply